Our Team

Ministerial Team

Minister Sherry Knott, Minister of Christian Education & Discipleship

Reverend Willie Lewis, Minister of Men

Minister Darryl Miller, Sr., Minister of Evangelism

Minister Dee Smith, Minister of Worship

Minister Bryson White, Minister of Youth

Reverend LeVell Yates, Minister of Administration

Council Chairs

Deacon Larry Mathershed, Trustee Council

Deacon Ronald Wiley, Deacon Council


Sister Teresa Hamilton, Bookkeeper

Sister Shaunea Johnson, Church Secretary


Fired Up

Youth & Young Adult

The Saint Rest Youth are Fired up for Christ. Join us in reaching the lost.

Welcome To New Visitors

New Visitors

If you have recently visited, we would like to invite you to get to know us better.

The Great Commission

Get Connected

Join us in the Great Commission to seek and save the lost. Get Connected.

Stay Informed

Calendar of Events

Stay informed with all the latest calendar of events for Saint Rest Baptist Church.